TSWPC - Management Committee

The Management Committee are responsible for ensuring that the club maintain all aspects of Governance in line with Swim England recommendations for Swimming and Water Polo.

All members of the Management Committee are volunteers and are appointed at the Annual General Meeting at the end of November each year.

The Management Committee hold monthly meetings on the last Wednesday of the month.  The Management Committee can be contacted here 


  • Diane Stafford

Vice Presidents                                                 

  • Nicola Holt;  Alan Stafford; Lee Toone


  • Elizabeth Costello

Welfare Officer   

  • Bronwyn Gendall/Lorraine Kearns  

Management Committee

  • Addison Brown
  • Bill Edwards
  • Paul Howarth
  • Danielle Jeffery-Leyland
  • Austin Lawley
  • Judith Lawley
  • Peter Mills
  • Anne-Marie Morley
  • Grace Morley
  • Lesley Mort
  • Tom Pridding
  • Andy Robb
  • Lynn Robb
  • Adam Toone